M109 Rider Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
208 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Right i have made my decision i will go for the Raw design Scorpion tips !!! Now please tell me were is the best place to obtain these and best possible price but most of all i wont get STUNG !! with postage charges from u.s.a which are totally crazy !!! also would i need anything else with the tips to get the best from my bike or can that be done at a later date, i have to ask this as i am not technically or mechanically minded and i cant spell either:hot::a18:

·
Registered
208 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Not to sure about these guys as i read some bad feedback ????

·
Registered
3,080 Posts
Not to sure about these guys as i read some bad feedback ????
Well, then I guess your Chit out of luck. That's who sells them. DLP is our site sponsor, 1st of all, and RAW design is who makes them. So if you believe back feedback, then don't buy this product. EVERY business has bad feedback. You aren't going to buy anything if you just go by the feedback bro.

·
Registered
5,867 Posts
cut your own an use the tips looks way better then scorpion IMO
here is a pic

·
Registered
79 Posts
Scorpion Tips

Well, then I guess your Chit out of luck. That's who sells them. DLP is our site sponsor, 1st of all, and RAW design is who makes them. So if you believe back feedback, then don't buy this product. EVERY business has bad feedback. You aren't going to buy anything if you just go by the feedback bro.
:agree: Hink's right, if you just read feedback, no matter what the product is (motorcycle related or not) you'll be looking forever instead of just making a purchase.