M109 Rider Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
6,984 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am looking at getting a paint job similar to this bike's. Could one of you Photoshop gurus help me. Where this bike is white, I want my bike to be dark, almost black, blue. Where this bike is blue, I want a pearl white.

Or you could just reverse the colors and that would help me visualize a dark bike with light accents. Thanks a bunch!

·
Banned
15,179 Posts
ya might want to get rid of that garl so folks can concentrate on what you want LOLOL.

·
Registered
516 Posts
While we're at it, can Photoshop also take away a bit more of that swimsuit? :D

·
Registered
810 Posts
Here you go! The picture you have is low resolution and hard to photoshop. I found this pic in his profile and modified it.

It was a quick job and I'm not an expert at Photoshop. Maybe someone else will do a better job.

·
Registered
5,204 Posts
I like it, too. Just trying to get a new look....much cheaper than buying a new bike...LOL.
That's cool. I'm wanting to put blue flames on my silver nine. My brother's a painter. So I could make it happen relatively cheap. Just gotta get down to Houston where he lives. Maybe do a piece at a time. Tank first.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
2,013 Posts
I am looking at getting a paint job similar to this bike's. Could one of you Photoshop gurus help me. Where this bike is white, I want my bike to be dark, almost black, blue. Where this bike is blue, I want a pearl white.

Or you could just reverse the colors and that would help me visualize a dark bike with light accents. Thanks a bunch!

Try to PM Ricohet. He's done some awesome Photoshop onthe bike.

·
Registered
2,468 Posts
Ask a bunch of biker animals about a paint scheme with a hot chick in a bikini and this is what you get Bro!!!! LOL