M109 Rider Forums banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just saying hi I have been reading your threads and learning about this awesome bike I want one and will be working on it in the near future I am riding a Honda Sabre at the moment but after seeing the M109R at the local bike shop I just have to get me one they havent been here long at all only 55 in Australia so far I see there are a few problems with them but what doesnt have that hey all these HD guys down here think they are riding a tough bike well they need to go to the Suzuki show room and see real value for money!
anyway this looks like a great forum and hope to be showing off a new M109R soon hey I have been making parts for Sabres for about 3 years now and look forward to customizing this Ride! you can check out some of my work at www.blueyscustomalloys.com
ride safe all
Bluey

G

·
Welcome to the site. I too hope you will be getting a 109 soon. I want some of those knuckles levers for my bike! Do you ever ship to us?

·
Registered
256 Posts
hello n welcome

yeah, the 109 is a great bike, as far as problems...i hadnt had any that i can think of..

it is a blast to ride, handles really good for such a large bike too...and the power is more than plenty to satisfy this Adrenalin junky.... ;)

tc

·
Registered
355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
toneout said:
Welcome to the site. I too hope you will be getting a 109 soon. I want some of those knuckles levers for my bike! Do you ever ship to us?
Yeah I am all ready thinking about what goodies I can make for the M109R and yes levers will be on the list and yes I do ship to the USA . 95% of my parts are sold and shipped to the states
Wife says when I sell the sabre I can get a new bike I will stay in touch
thanks for the welcome

G

·
Bluey said:
Wife says when I sell the sabre I can get a new bike I will stay in touch