M109 Rider Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Premium Member
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone! I just got my new 2019 M109r yesterday (and found this forum at the same time). I have been riding for 8 years and this is my fourth bike. I started on a used 1980-something Honda CM250, sold that and got a used 2002 Harley Sportster 1200 about a year later, kept that for about four years then sold it and bought a C50t, which I rode for 3 years (18k miles), and just traded that for the M109r. Looking forward to being a part of this community!

20210421_191938.jpg

·
Registered
5,553 Posts
Welcome to the Forum ToJas, and CONGRATULATIONS on becoming a new M109R owner. This is a great Forum to become a member of. It is filled with great members who are very committed to sharing, and forthcoming with any information, experience, skills, and knowledge they may have to help any member of this Forum. Enjoy your time here to the fullest, and stay connected. We look forward to your participation, and/or any questions you may have. There's a ton of very knowledgeable, gifted, and skilled members here, who will bend over backwards to help you.

In the meantime, be safe at all times!!! :)(y)(y)(y):)

·
Premium Member
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome to the Forum ToJas, and CONGRATULATIONS on becoming a new M109R owner. This is a great Forum to become a member of. It is filled with great members who are very committed to sharing, and forthcoming with any information, experience, skills, and knowledge they may have to help any member of this Forum. Enjoy your time here to the fullest, and stay connected. We look forward to your participation, and/or any questions you may have. There's a ton of very knowledgeable, gifted, and skilled members here, who will bend over backwards to help you.

In the meantime, be safe at all times!!! :)(y)(y)(y):)