• Nah, better leave it to the pros

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 21 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Why Men are Rarely Published in Dear Abby

Dear Abby,

I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what could be a crucial decision. I've suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs... phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up, Her under pants smell of semen, etc.She's been going out with the girls a lot recently. Ask their names and she always says "just some friends from work", "you don't know them".

I always stay awake to look out for her taxi coming home, but she always walks down the street. Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her.

I decided I was going to park my motor cycle next to the garage and then hide behind it so I could get a good view of the whole street when she came home. It was at that moment, crouching behind my Cruiser, that I noticed that the valve covers on my engine seemed to be leaking a little oil. Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back to the dealer?

·
Registered
890 Posts
AgNO3 said:

Dear Abby,

I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what could be a crucial decision. I've suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs... phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up, Her under pants smell of semen, etc.She's been going out with the girls a lot recently. Ask their names and she always says "just some friends from work", "you don't know them".

I always stay awake to look out for her taxi coming home, but she always walks down the street. Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her.