M109 Rider Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys just to let u know that theres a bike meet every Thrusday night @ the BP on Pleasant Hill Rd, a nice group of @ least 30 bikes gather together to ride down to Fellinis or Vortex downtown. Most rides have sportbikes and theres only a few cruser's and since last week I started riding my new 9 know Im the only one in a 9 down there, will be nice to get a few more 9's down there. Also how about having our own 9 club? in the area????

·
Registered
2,030 Posts
Hey guys just to let u know that theres a bike meet every Thrusday night @ the BP on Pleasant Hill Rd, a nice group of @ least 30 bikes gather together to ride down to Fellinis or Vortex downtown. Most rides have sportbikes and theres only a few cruser's and since last week I started riding my new 9 know Im the only one in a 9 down there, will be nice to get a few more 9's down there. Also how about having our own 9 club? in the area????
Bike nights are hard for me to make during the week but I'll keep it in mind. What time do they meet and what time do they usually head down to the Vortex? I would probably be more out to meet you guys there if I can make it just because I live south of the Vortex.

As far as a local 9 club, not real sure if I personally want to get caught up to much in the meetings/events. I'd rather keep it at group rides, group gatherings and hanging out. If that is what you mean by a "9 club", then that might be OK but we also have a few guys that don't ride 9's that we consider part of our ridding group/family that we try not to exclude from our get togethers. I'm only speaking for myself but I'll entertain the ideas that anyone puts together. :bigthumbsup:

·
Registered
245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·