M109 Rider Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
292 Posts
bak

Here ya go. I just installed this kit today. It replaced my ultra-flows that I've been running for a few years, I haven't been out yet (rain). but they sound like their pullin in more air than the ultras did.

·
Registered
3,234 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Here ya go. I just installed this kit today. It replaced my ultra-flows that I've been running for a few years, I haven't been out yet (rain). but they sound like their pullin in more air than the ultras did.
Thanks for the pics. now u are making me :drool: even more.... they do look sweet..... let us know how they perform... :bigthumbsup: I hope they have shipped mine out today.... and I hate to wait... am ready :hot:cus they look:bad2thebone:

·
Registered
96 Posts
Very nice. I debated between these and the Thunder Tornado. I eventually went with the Tornado but I'm beginning to have second thoughts. These look like they'll allow more airflow than the Tornados.

Anyone have both at some point in time to allow a comparison? Probably can't go wrong with either! :D

John

·
Registered
3,234 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Very nice. I debated between these and the Thunder Tornado. I eventually went with the Tornado but I'm beginning to have second thoughts. These look like they'll allow more airflow than the Tornados.

Anyone have both at some point in time to allow a comparison? Probably can't go wrong with either! :D

John
So where is the pic. of the Tornado's on your ride... ??? :dontknow:

·
Registered
96 Posts
So where is the pic. of the Tornado's on your ride... ??? :dontknow:
They haven't arrived yet. Something about the warehouse is moving, yadda, yadda, yadda... I'm anxious to get them though! Will definitly post an updated pic when I get them installed. :drool: And with the cold weather coming, I should be in for some serious grunt once I have it tuned in! :D

·
Registered
3,234 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·