Hypercharger vacume splice help??

Thread: Hypercharger vacume splice help??

Default Hypercharger vacume splice help??

Hey just lookin for the correct vacume lines to T splice and connect to hypercharger pro r duel set up only one line looks correct gauge but Im a novice at this ****... is it the one in my pic below or can some post pic of correct one. This is on both sides kinda looks like it....

Sent from my SM-G928I using Tapatalk

2. Remove Advertisements
    M109Riders.com
    Advertisements

Think its these ... goin to search some more yhen give it a go...

Sent from my SM-G928I using Tapatalk

Check out my build thread. (Link in signature below)

i have several pictures posted of where I splice into the vacuum line.

5. Remove Advertisements
    M109Riders.com
    Advertisements

Hi. I am looking for the link so I can install the hypercharger. Do you still have it?

Quote Originally Posted by Akiraspoison View Post
    Hi. I am looking for the link so I can install the hypercharger. Do you still have it?
    It’s right under his picture of his bikes
    “ To the nines build “ tap on that

This link will take you to the post for the vacuum lines.

https://www.m109riders.com/forums/sh...=1#post3592673

Very Active Member Bering_C_Sparky's Avatar

Just keep in mind to do a good job when you install the tee's in those lines.

Those lines connect to your IAP sensors, so if you have leaks its going to throw your fuel maps off.

BCS

Quote Originally Posted by Poseidon View Post
    This link will take you to the post for the vacuum lines.

https://www.m109riders.com/forums/sh...=1#post3592673
    👍🏾

Default Hypercharger

Where would be the best place i can purchase the hypercharger, all the ones i have found are 300+ each?